Immediate Edge 机器人是真货还是骗局?

Avatar

发表

直接边缘

在开始交易之前阅读此评论以了解情况。

Immediate Edge 机器人让任何人都可以轻松交易加密货币。它是完全自动化的,是您从交易中获取利润的好方法。您可以相信这个机器人和制造商的声明,因此您不必担心所提出的声明是不真实的。

制造商最近才开始制作加密货币交易平台,因此这些产品非常新。我们需要花时间去了解它们。 Immediate Edge 机器人是最新的交易平台之一,但它和其他类似的平台正变得非常流行。有些人担心机器人的算法会执行这些操作,这会导致评论者对平台做出严厉的评价。

您还可以在社交媒体平台上找到评论,各行各业的许多人都在讲述他们使用这些平台取得成功的故事。由于平台是自动化的,他们以最少的参与度赚取了巨额利润。这意味着系统会做所有事情!

这些加密货币交易平台现在比以往任何时候都更受欢迎,因此现在有几个新版本可用。您所要做的就是在谷歌搜索引擎中输入“加密货币交易机器人”,然后就会出现数千个示例。出于这个原因,我们想告诉您最好的加密货币交易机器人,因为我们想确保您只购买最好的。

本文将只关注 Immediate Edge 机器人,这是一种完全自动化的加密货币交易机器人。如果您是初学者,本文将对您特别有益,因此请务必仔细阅读本文,以免错过任何重要内容。

那么,我们为什么不开始做生意呢?让我们找出您想知道的!

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

您可以信任 Immediate Edge 机器人吗,还是骗局?

对于这个问题,我们可以给你一个明确的答案。 Immediate Edge 应用程序是一个真正的机器人。许多人信任这种加密货币交易机器人,因为它完全按照制造商的说法行事。这些声明是在机器人经过多个用户测试后提出的。用户通过 Immediate Edge 应用程序进行交易,并在此过程中获得利润。

在 Immediate Edge 上进行测试后,我们发现成功率等于 85%。这意味着在进行了 100 次交易后,用户从这些交易中的 85% 获得了利润,这是最高成功率之一。因此,Immediate Edge 可以为您提供一个无忧的加密货币交易平台。

例如,如果您进行两笔 50 美元的交易,您将从其中一笔中获利 22 美元。对于加密货币交易机器人来说,这是一个很好的比率。在这个例子中,这个特定的交易者进行了他的第一笔交易,并且他获利了!如果您以前从未使用自动平台进行过交易,这应该会给您信心。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

Immediate Edge 应用程序的审查。

Immediate Edge 应用程序是一个交易平台,可让您交易加密货币和外汇。该应用程序还具有二元期权。我们知道很多人怀疑 Immediate Edge 应用程序是否好用,因此我们为您进行了评测。很多人都说 Immediate Edge 应用程序是骗局,但我们在这里告诉您,这不是骗局。如果您先阅读我们的评论并明智地进行投资,您将从该交易机器人中获利。

Immediate Edge 通过使用算法和其他技术来选择最有利可图的交易,就像所有其他交易平台一样。算法优于人类,因此您可以放心,该平台将比人类更准确。任何人都可以创建账户并开始交易;您不必成为专家。许多初学者已经成功交易并赚取了利润。

Immediate Edge 机器人易于使用。您只需登录,选择适当的设置,然后看着您的利润在您的账户中累积。该软件的界面也是用户友好的。如果没有这个交易平台,您将不得不研究数小时才能进行交易,但 Immediate Edge 交易平台将为您完成所有这些工作。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

您如何使用 Immediate Edge 应用程序?

Immediate Edge 交易平台已经非常流行,但它是如何运作的呢?

在移动技术普及之前的日子里,我们过去常常手工完成所有事情。例如,要拨打电话,您可以转到通话菜单并输入电话号码。今天,我们只要给 Siri 或谷歌助手打电话,他们就会接电话。助理键入号码并拨打电话,这样您就不必这样做了。

我们将以与 Google 助手相同的方式来看待机器人。您不必研究市场走向或市场利率,因为 Immediate Edge 系统会为您做这些。您所要做的就是在资金进入您的账户时对其进行监控。这就是为什么初学者可以使用它并在不花很多钱的情况下获得利润的原因。

由于系统的算法非常智能,因此系统可以准确地检测到市场利率。有了这个系统,您就不必担心您是否会获利,因为这个系统实际上可以确保您会获利。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

Immediate Edge 机器人的功能。

可能的支出是多少?

如果您阅读了官方网站,就会了解到期望每天获得 2,200 美元的利润并不是不合理的。这似乎比初学者预期赚到的钱要多,但你真的可以。如果您是新手,您可能不会在第一笔交易中赚到这么多钱,但在您定期进行多次交易后,您可能会发现您正在进行上述交易。

您如何开始使用验证系统?

创建帐户并提供必要的详细信息后,您可以输入信用卡信息并进行存款。您将不必发布任何更敏感的财务信息。这意味着您不会向系统提供您的银行对账单或您的身份证号码。

你们如何取款和存款?

判断系统是否为骗局的一种方法是,您是否可以轻松存款,但要提取资金却需要付出巨大的努力。这不是 Immediate Edge 的工作原理。您的存款将立即存入,您可以在 24 小时内提取资金。对于其他平台,需要 7 到 10 天才能收到您的款项。

它要多少钱?费用是多少?

您可以在不支付任何费用的情况下注册 Immediate Edge,并且您的经纪人不会在以后要求您支付费用。没有隐藏费用,也没有佣金。

人们对 Immediate Edge 应用有何评价?

在将钱投资于新事物之前,您需要确保该软件将为您带来利润而不是损失。这就是您必须阅读该产品的用户评论的原因。 Immediate Edge 交易机器人收到了几项令人满意的评价。这些人表示,该应用程序使他们有可能获得他们期望获得的利润。

客户服务是什么样的?

加密货币交易机器人必须具有无可挑剔的客户服务。那是因为许多使用此应用程序的人将是第一次使用交易机器人。 Immediate Edge 的客户服务主管将随时为您提供帮助,满足您的任何需求。他们可以通过电子邮件或实时聊天获得。您可以在交易日的任何时候联系他们。

经纪人怎么样?

在任何加密货币交易机器人上创建帐户并存入资金后,您将被分配一个经纪人。您将钱存入您的账户,您的经纪人将负责进行交易。为了让您能够如此信任您的经纪人,经纪人必须可靠,而在 Immediate Edge,他们当然值得信赖。使用 Immediate Edge,您的钱将永远不会丢失。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

您如何登录该应用程序?你如何注册?

这个加密货币机器人不会强迫你通过任何复杂的程序来注册一个帐户。通过以下步骤注册相对简单:

  1. 访问官方网页https://immediateedgebot.com
  2. 在右侧的空白处输入您的姓名和电子邮件地址。
  3. 创建一个任何人都很难猜到的强密码。
  4. 点击“提交”。

您现在已在 Immediate Edge 平台上注册。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

我如何开始交易?

如果您读完了我们的评论,您就可以开始交易了,但首先,您的账户中必须有钱。您可以存入的最低金额为 250 美元。

如果 Klarna、Skrill、电汇或 Visa 支持,您可以使用信用卡或借记卡存入资金。您将在 Immediate Edge 应用程序上有多个选项。

资金存入后,您可以前往交易面板开始交易。如果您是新手,您也可以开设一个模拟账户。

您可以使用模拟账户进行交易。

如果您的经纪商可以证明您的应用程序有供您使用的模拟账户,您就可以开始使用模拟账户进行交易。如果您的账户没有此功能,您将可以使用真实账户进行交易。在您决定开始实时交易之前,您可以了解您将拥有的所有选项。

您可以使用真实账户进行交易。

当您拥有真实交易账户时,您可以在自动模式下进行交易。当您处于全自动模式时,您可以让您的系统研究您的交易并下单。在开始自动交易模式之前,您可以选择设置止损和每笔交易的最大金额,以便您可以开始获利。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

Immediate Edge 的创始人是谁?

Edwin James 创建了 Immediate Edge 交易平台。他是加密货币和外汇交易的成功交易员,他在这个行业赚了数十亿美元。他用来赚取数十亿美元的策略是 Immediate Edge 平台的一部分。他希望那些刚接触加密货币交易的人能够注册他的应用程序,并在注册后三分钟内开始获利。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

Immediate Edge 是否有移动应用程序?

不,Immediate Edge 目前没有移动应用程序,但您可以在手机上访问该应用程序,只需连接互联网并使用可用的浏览器。您需要做的就是输入上面列出的 URL,它将带您进入该网站,然后按“Enter”键即可在您的手机上打开该应用程序。这真的很容易!

Immediate Edge 机器人是否有任何名人代言?

传闻 Cristiano Ronaldo 建议人们使用 Immediate Edge,但这位著名足球运动员并没有以官方身份这样做。由于没有其他人就 Immediate Edge 发表任何公开声明,我们不能说该交易平台有任何名人代言。

戈登·拉姆齐 (Gordon Ramsay) 是否认可 Immediate Edge?

戈登·拉姆齐 (Gordon Ramsay) 没有为 Immediate Edge 代言,其他名人也没有这样做。随着谣言的传播,Immediate Edge 的 CEO 予以否认。

Immediate Edge 是否出现在 Shark Tank 中?

Shark Tank 从未采用 Immediate Edge 交易应用程序。这又是一个现实中不存在的谣言。 Immediate Edge 是一个合法的交易应用程序,但个别附属机构开始擅自散布有关明星代言的谣言。

Immediate Edge 有应用程序吗?

是的,Immediate Edge 有适用于 Android 和 iPhone 设备的应用程序。

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

使用 Immediate Edge 的优点和缺点是什么?

优点包括:

  • 如果您不习惯立即交易真实账户,您可以选择开设模拟账户。
  • 您可以自定义您的交易设置。
  • 您可以进行即时提款。
  • 客户服务非常好,白天或晚上都可以联系到他们。
  • 该界面易于初学者使用。
  • 该应用程序已经过全面测试。

缺点如下:

  • Immediate Edge 应用程序的成功率仅为 85%。
  • 在您的账户中存入至少 250 美元之前,您不能开始交易。
  • 随着市场上涨或下跌,您可能会意识到损失。
  • Immediate Edge 没有单独的应用程序。
  • 您是否可以在演示模式下开始交易取决于您的经纪商是否支持演示模式。

结论

我们得出结论,Immediate Edge 加密货币交易机器人非常适合买卖加密货币。如果您是加密货币交易领域的初学者,我们向您推荐这款应用。我们认为这是因为如果您觉得自己还没有准备好开始用真钱交易,您可以创建一个模拟账户。这让您有时间在用钱犯任何错误之前学习所有您需要了解的交易知识。使用此应用程序可以轻松完成所有操作,包括注册帐户和进行首次交易。提取您赚取的钱也是一件简单的事情。

我们想提出一个非常重要的观点。我们建议您以少量资金开始交易。

如果您以前使用过这个加密货币交易平台,我们想知道您对它的看法。请随时在下方给我们留言。

下次见,但在我们见面之前,祝您交易愉快!

  • 全自动交易
  • 胜率非常高
  • 对于大型和小型贸易商

200$

最低存款

开始交易查看主要功能

经常问的问题

如果市场波动很小,我还能赚取利润吗?

是的你将会。 Immediate Edge 应用程序使用智能算法,因此您的帐户不会遭受损失。

我需要多长时间才能提取资金?

您只需等待 24 小时即可访问您的资金。

你只能用这个平台交易比特币吗?

您可以在此应用程序中使用多种类型的付款方式。

Immediate Edge 是合法的应用程序吗?

是的,Immediate Edge 是一个合法的应用程序,您可以用它来投资并赚取利润。

您是否需要有加密货币交易员的经验才能使用 Immediate Edge?

不,您可以成为一个完全的初学者并投资并赚取利润。

今日加密货币价格:

加密货币价格   通过 Coinlib

趋势

Crypto Trading

Is the Immediate Edge bot the real deal or a scam?

Avatar

Published

on

Read this review to find out before you begin trading.

The Immediate Edge bot makes it easy for anyone to trade cryptocurrencies. It is fully automated and is a great way for you to obtain profits from trading. You can trust this bot and the claims made by the manufacturer, so you don't have to be concerned that the claims being made are not true.

Manufacturers have just recently begun to make cryptocurrency trading platforms, so these products are extremely new. We need to take the time to learn all about them. The Immediate Edge bot is one of the newest trading platforms, but it and others like it are becoming extremely popular. Some people are concerned about the fact that the bot's algorithms carry out the operations, and this causes reviewers to judge the platform harshly.

You can also find reviews on social media platforms where many people from all walks of life are telling their stories about the successes they had with using these platforms. They are earning huge profits with minimal engagement because the platforms are automated. This means that the system does everything!

These cryptocurrency trading platforms are now more popular than ever, so several new versions are available right now. All you have to do is type "cryptocurrency trading robot" into the Google search engine, and thousands of examples will appear. For this reason, we wanted to tell you about the best cryptocurrency trading robot because we want to make sure that you only purchase the best.

This article will focus solely on the Immediate Edge bot, a cryptocurrency trading robot that is fully automated. This article will be especially beneficial to you if you are a complete beginner, so make sure that you read this article carefully so that you do not miss anything important.

So, why don't we get down to business? Let's find out what you want to know!

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

Can you trust the Immediate Edge bot, or is it a scam?

We can give you a definitive answer to this question. The Immediate Edge app is a genuine bot. Many people trust this cryptocurrency trading robot because it does exactly what the manufacturer says it does. These claims were made after the robot was tested by several users. The users placed trades with the Immediate Edge app, and they obtained profits in the process.

After tests were conducted on the Immediate Edge, we discovered that the success rate was equal to 85 percent. This means that after 100 trades were placed, the user earned profits with 85 percent of these trades, and this is one of the highest success rates. For this reason, Immediate Edge can offer you a worry-free platform for trading cryptocurrencies.

For example, if you were to make two $50 trades, you would make a $22 profit from one of them. This is a great rate for a cryptocurrency trading bot. In this example, this particular trader was making his very first trade, and he made a profit! This should give you confidence if you have never traded before with an automatic platform.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

The review of the Immediate Edge app.

The Immediate Edge app is a trading platform that allows you to trade cryptocurrencies and foreign exchanges. The app also has binary options. We are aware that many people doubt that the Immediate Edge app is good, so we reviewed it for you. Many people have said that the Immediate Edge app is a scam, but we are here to tell you that it is not a scam. You will earn profits from this trading robot if you read our review first and make your investments wisely.

Immediate Edge operates by using algorithms and other technologies to choose the most profitable trades just like all of the other trading platforms. Algorithms are superior to humans, so you can be assured that the platform will be more accurate than a human being. Anyone can create an account and begin trading; you don't have to be an expert. Many beginners have made successful trades and earned profits.

The Immediate Edge bot is easy to use. You only need to log in, select the appropriate settings and then watch as your profits accumulate in your account. The software's interface is also user friendly. Without this trading platform, you would have to research for hours before you could place a trade, but the Immediate Edge trading platform will do all of this work for you.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

How do you use the Immediate Edge app?

The Immediate Edge trading platform is already very popular, but how does it work?

In the days before mobile technology became widespread, we used to do everything by hand. For example, in order to make a phone call, you would go to your call menu and type in the phone number. Today, we just call to Siri or Google assistant, and they make the call. The assistant types the number and makes the call so that you don't have to do it.

We will look at the bot in the same way as a Google assistant. You do not have to research which way the market is heading or the market rates because the Immediate Edge system will do this for you. All you have to do is monitor the money as it comes in to your account. This is why it is possible for a beginner to use it and obtain a profit without spending a lot of money.

The system can accurately detect the market rates because the system's algorithms are so intelligent. With this system, you don't have to wonder whether or not you will earn a profit because this system practically ensures that you will.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

The features of the Immediate Edge bot.

What is the possible payout?

If you were to read the official website, you would learn that it wouldn't be unreasonable to expect to gain $2,200 in profit each day. This appears to be more money than a beginner can expect to make, but you really can. You may not make this much money on your first trade if you are a beginner, but after you have made several trades on a regular basis, you may find that you are making trades like the one listed above.

How do you begin with the verification system?

After you create your account and give the details that are necessary, you can enter your credit card information and place a deposit. You will not have to release any more sensitive, financial information. This means that you will not give the system your bank statements or your identification numbers.

How do you make withdrawals and deposits?

One way to know that a system is a scam is if you could easily make deposits, but it would take a gargantuan effort to withdraw your funds. This isn't how the Immediate Edge works. Your deposits will be placed immediately, and you can withdraw your funds within 24 hours. With other platforms, it takes between seven and 10 days to receive your money.

How much does it cost? What are the fees?

You can register for Immediate Edge without paying any fees, and your broker will not ask you to pay fees at a later date. There are no hidden fees and no commissions.

What are people saying about the Immediate Edge app?

Before you invest your money in something new, you need to make sure that the software is going to provide you with profits rather than losses. This is the reason that you must read user reviews for this product. The Immediate Edge trading robot received several satisfactory reviews. These people stated that the app made it possible for them to obtain the profits that they expected to receive.

What is the customer service like?

A cryptocurrency trading robot has to have impeccable customer service. That's because many of the people using this app will be using a trading robot for the first time. The customer service executives with Immediate Edge will be there to help you with whatever you need at any time of the day. They are available by email or live chat. You can contact them at any point in the process of your trading day.

How are the brokers?

You will be assigned a broker after you create an account on any cryptocurrency trading bot and make a deposit. You will deposit money into your account, and your broker will be the one to place the trades. For you to be able to place this much trust in your broker, the broker has to be reliable, and at Immediate Edge, they certainly are trustworthy. Your money will never be lost with Immediate Edge.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

How do you log in to the app? How do you register?

This cryptocurrency bot does not force you to go through any elaborate procedures to register for an account. Registering is relatively simple with the following steps:

  1. Visit the official webpage at https://immediateedgebot.com
  2. Type in your name and email address in the space on the right side.
  3. Create a strong password that will be extremely difficult for anyone to guess.
  4. Click "submit."

You are now registered on the Immediate Edge platform.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

How do I start to trade?

If you are finished reading our review, you can begin to trade, but first, you have to have money in your account. The minimum amount of money that you can deposit is $250.

You can use your credit or debit card to deposit funds if they are supported by Klarna, Skrill, Wire Transfer or Visa. You will have several options on the Immediate Edge app.

After the funds have been deposited, you may go to the trading dashboard and start trading. If you are a beginner, you may also set up a demo account.

You can trade with a demo account.

If your broker can certify that your app has a demo account for you to use, you can begin trading with a demo account. If your account does not have this functionality, you will be able to trade with an actual account. You can learn about all of the options you will have before you decide to begin live trading.

You can trade with a live account.

When you have a live trading account, you may trade in automatic mode. When you are in fully automatic mode, you can allow your system to research your trades and place them. You will have options to set the stop-loss and the maximum amount per trade before you start the auto trading mode so that you can begin to make profits.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

Who are the founders of Immediate Edge?

Edwin James created the Immediate Edge trading platform. He is a successful trader of cryptocurrencies and forex trading, and he made billions of dollars in this industry. The strategies that he used to make his billions are a part of the Immediate Edge platform. His hope is that those new to trading cryptocurrencies will be able to register for his app and begin to make profits just three minutes after they register.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

Does Immediate Edge have a mobile app?

No, Immediate Edge doesn't currently have a mobile app, but you can access the app on your phone with only an internet connection and a working browser. All you will need to do is type the URL listed above that will take you to the website and then press "Enter" to be able to open the app on your phone. That's really easy!

Are there any celebrity endorsements for the Immediate Edge bot?

Cristiano Ronaldo is rumored to have recommended that people use the Immediate Edge, but the famous footballer did not do so in an official capacity. Since no one else made any public announcements about the Immediate Edge, we cannot say that the trading platform has any celebrity endorsements.

Does Gordon Ramsay endorse Immediate Edge?

Gordon Ramsay has not endorsed Immediate Edge, and no other celebrity has done so either. As rumors are spread, Immediate Edge's CEOs deny them.

Was Immediate Edge featured on Shark Tank?

Shark Tank has never featured the Immediate Edge trading app. This is another rumor that does not exist in reality. Immediate Edge is a legitimate trading app, but individual affiliates started spreading rumors about celebrity endorsements without authorization.

Does Immediate Edge have an app?

Yes, Immediate Edge has an app for Android and iPhone devices.

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

What are the pros and cons of using the Immediate Edge?

The pros include the following:

  • You have the option of starting a demo account if you aren't comfortable trading a real account right away.
  • You can customize your trade settings.
  • You can make instantaneous withdrawals.
  • The customer service is excellent, and they can be reached day or night.
  • The interface is easy for a beginner to use.
  • The app has been thoroughly tested.

The cons are listed below:

  • The success rate for the Immediate Edge app is only 85 percent.
  • You cannot begin trading until after you have deposited at least $250 in your account.
  • You may realize losses as the markets go up or down.
  • The Immediate Edge doesn't have a separate app.
  • Whether or not you can begin your trading in demo mode will depend on whether or not your broker can support demo mode.

Conclusion

We conclude that the Immediate Edge cryptocurrency trading robot is good for buying and selling cryptocurrencies. We recommend this app for you if you are a complete beginner to the world of trading cryptocurrencies. The reason that we believe this is because you can create a demo account if you feel that you aren't ready to start trading with real money. This gives you time to learn everything you need to know about trading before you make any mistakes with your money. It is easy to do everything with this app, including registering an account and making your first trades. Withdrawing the money that you earn is also a simple thing to do.

We would like to make a very important point. We suggest that you start your trading with small amounts of money.

If you have used this cryptocurrency trading platform before, we would like to know what you think about it. Feel free to leave us a comment down below.

See you next time, but until we do, have fun trading!

  • Fully automated trading
  • Very high win rate
  • For both large and small traders
200$
Min Deposit

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I still earn profits if market volatility is low?

Yes, you will. The Immediate Edge app uses an intelligent algorithm, so you will not experience losses with your account.

How long will it take before I can withdraw funds?

You will only need to wait 24 hours to access your funds.

Can you only trade bitcoin with this platform?

You can use several types of payment methods with this app.

Is Immediate Edge a legitimate app?

Yes, Immediate Edge is a legitimate app that you can use to invest your money and earn profits.

Do you need to have experience as a cryptocurrency trader to use Immediate Edge?

No, you can be a complete beginner and invest money and earn profits.

Crypto Prices Today:

Trending