بدأ 123swap باستخدام Polygon

Avatar

نشرت

تشغيل

123GOV و 123 SWAP - أخبار عالم التشفير

يوفر 123swap نظامًا بيئيًا للخدمات التي توفر للعملاء تجربة متجر شامل لتبادل الرموز المميزة والاحتفاظ بها وإرسالها واستلامها وكسبها واستثمارها واقتراضها وإقراضها عبر العديد من الشبكات.

قامت المنصة بتحسين طريقتها في تبادل العملات المشفرة لمعالجة مشكلات مثل الواجهة المعقدة والرسوم المخفية وإجراءات التسجيل التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، من بين أمور أخرى ، وتبسيط العملية للمستخدم النهائي.

123swap تعاونت مع العديد من مشاريع الانتفاضة وستتعاون قريبًا مع العديد من الآخرين. Polygon هو أحد المشاريع التي يتعاون معها 123swap الآن.

ما هو المضلع؟

تعد Polygon (المعروفة سابقًا بشبكة Matic) أول منصة لتطوير البنية التحتية ومُحكمة التنظيم وسهلة الاستخدام. يعد Polygon SDK ، إطار عمل معياري وقابل للتكيف يسهل تطوير العديد من أنواع التطبيقات ، مكونه الرئيسي.

هدف المنصة هو بناء "إنترنت blockchains الخاص بشركة Ethereum" ، أو نظام بيئي متعدد السلاسل من سلاسل الكتل المتوافقة مع Ethereum. تعتزم القيام بذلك من خلال تقديم إطار عمل بسيط يمكّن المطورين من إنشاء blockchain الفريد المتوافق مع Ethereum بنقرة واحدة. يتصور Polygon نظامًا يمكن أن تتبادل فيه سلاسل الكتل المتنوعة القيمة والمعلومات بحرية وبسرعة ، مما يلغي الانقسامات التكنولوجية والأيديولوجية الموجودة الآن عبر معظم سلاسل الكتل.

كان يُطلق على المشروع في الأصل اسم Matic Network ، ولكن مع توسع نطاق المشروع ، تمت إعادة تسميته Polygon. بينما كان Matic حلاً مباشرًا لمقياس الطبقة 2 لـ Ethereum ، فإن Polygon هو الأساس لشبكة من سلاسل الكتل التعاونية واسعة النطاق التي تحافظ على استقلاليتها.

لماذا تفضل المضلع؟

يعتمد Polygon بشكل كبير على هدف مشروع Matic Network الأصلي ونطاقه من خلال منح المطورين مجموعة من الأدوات لإنشاء سلاسل كتل فائقة التحجيم وعالية الأداء وتطبيقات لامركزية (DApps).

إنه الحل الوحيد في السوق الذي يدعم جهاز Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM) ويسمح للسلاسل المرتبطة بالحفاظ على أمان السيادية الذاتية مع الحفاظ على قابلية التشغيل البيني مع بعضها البعض وسلسلة Ethereum الرئيسية.

على عكس بعض الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى ، لا يُطلب من السلاسل في نظام Polygon البيئي استخدام أمانها كطبقة خدمة ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانها التواصل مع بعضها البعض عبر إمكانيات تمرير الرسائل العشوائية. هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمطورين إنشاء تطبيقات لامركزية قابلة للتشغيل البيني بشكل حقيقي يمكنها الاستفادة من الإمكانات المتميزة لسلاسل مختلفة على نطاق واسع.

خيار أكثر أمانًا:

يعد Staking مكونًا أساسيًا في نظام Polygon البيئي نظرًا لأنه حل من الطبقة الثانية يستخدم شبكة من أدوات التحقق من إثبات الملكية لأمن الأصول. سيستثمر المدققون على الشبكة رموز MATIC الخاصة بهم كضمان لتصبح جزءًا من عملية إجماع نقاط البيع في الشبكة مقابل رموز MATIC.

يمكن لأعضاء الشبكة الذين لا يريدون أن يصبحوا مدققين تفويض رموز MATIC الخاصة بهم إلى مدقق آخر مع الاستمرار في المشاركة في عملية Staking وكسب مكافآت Staking.

توظف Polygon منتجي الكتل في طبقة منتج الكتل بالإضافة إلى نقاط تفتيش إثبات الحصة لخلق درجة أعلى من اللامركزية. باستخدام نقاط التفتيش وتقنيات الحماية من الاحتيال ، يوفر منتجو الكتل هؤلاء نهائيًا للسلاسل الرئيسية.

مزيد من المعلومات في https://123swap.finance/

https://exchange.123swap.finance/

أسعار العملات المشفرة اليوم:

الشائع

123swap started using Polygon

Avatar

Published

on

123GOV and 123 SWAP - Crypto World News

 

123swap provides an ecosystem of services that provide clients with a one-stop-shop experience for exchanging, holding, sending, receiving, earning, investing, borrowing, and lending tokens across numerous networks.

 

The platform has refined its method of exchanging cryptocurrencies to address issues such as a convoluted interface, hidden fees, and a time-consuming registration procedure, among others, and simplify the process for the end-user.

 

123swap has collaborated with many uprising projects and will collaborate soon with many others. Polygon is one of the projects with which 123swap is cooperating now.

 

What is Polygon?

Polygon (formerly Matic Network) is the first well-structured, user-friendly Ethereum scaling and infrastructure development platform. Polygon SDK, a modular, adaptable framework that facilitates the development of many sorts of apps, is its main component.

 

The platform's goal is to build "Ethereum's internet of blockchains," or a multi-chain ecosystem of Ethereum-compatible blockchains. It intends to do this by offering a simple framework that enables developers to construct their unique Ethereum-compatible blockchain with a single click. Polygon envisions a system in which diverse blockchains may freely and quickly exchange value and information, eliminating the technological and ideological divisions that now exist across most blockchains.

 

The project was originally called Matic Network, but as the scope of the project broadened, it was renamed Polygon. While Matic was a straightforward layer-2 scaling solution for Ethereum, Polygon is the foundation for a network of massively scaling, collaborative blockchains that preserve their autonomy.

 

Why prefer polygon?

 

Polygon significantly builds on the original Matic Network project's aim and scope by giving developers a range of tools for creating ultra-scaling and high-performance blockchains and decentralized apps (DApps).

It is the only scaling solution on the market that supports the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM) and allows linked chains to maintain self-sovereign security while still maintaining interoperability with one another and the Ethereum mainchain.

Unlike some other platforms, chains in the Polygon ecosystem system are not required to use its security as a service layer, but can still communicate with one another via arbitrary message passing capabilities. This means that developers may create genuinely interoperable decentralized apps that can make use of the distinct capabilities of different chains at scale.

A more secure option:

 

Staking is an essential component of the Polygon ecosystem since it is a Layer 2 solution that uses a network of proof-of-stake validators for asset security. Validators on the network will invest their MATIC tokens as collateral to become a part of the network's PoS consensus process in exchange for MATIC tokens.

 

Members of the network who do not want to become validators can delegate their MATIC tokens to another validator while still participating in the staking process and earning staking rewards.

 

Polygon employs block producers at the block producer layer in addition to proof-of-stake checkpointing to create a higher degree of decentralization. Using checkpoints and fraud-proof techniques, these block producers provide finality to the major chains.

 

More info at https://123swap.finance/

https://exchange.123swap.finance/

 

Crypto Prices Today:

Trending